Assessing Department
Elisha Messina
Clyde Township Assessor

3350 Vincent Road

North Street, MI  48049

elisham@clydetownshipscc.org

810-985-7258

Building Department
Rodney Cowan
Building Inspector

Cell: 810-531-3388
810-985-7258
Office Hours:
Monday  4:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday  4:30pm - 6:30pm

Building Department
Michael Davenport
Electrical Inspector
Building Department
Bonnie Deshon
Ordinance Officer
Building Department
Roy Pung III
Mechanical/Plumbing Inspector
Building Department
Elisha Messina
Assessor

810-985-7258 Ext: 202

Office Hours: Tuesday and Wednesday

elisham@clydetownshipcc.org

Clerk Department
Kathleen Turner
Clyde Township Clerk

810-985-7258 Ext:203

kathleent@clydetownshipscc.org

Clerk Department
Stacey Smith
Clyde Township Deputy Clerk

810-985-7258 Ext:203

staceys@clydetownshipscc.org

Department of Public Works (DPW)
Daniel Gerstenberger
D.P.W. Superintendent
Department of Public Works (DPW)
William Clark
Fire Department
David Dortman
Fire Chief

daved@clydetownshipscc.org

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Gary May
Assistant Fire Chief

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Sherry Beiser-Walter
Captain

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Joshua Isaac
1st Lieutenant/Training Coordinator

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Karl Moses
2nd Lieutenant

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Aaron Bazydlo
3rd Lieutenant

810-324-2380

Fire Department
Joe Marcero
4th Lieutenant

810-324-2380

Supervisor
Ernie Manoleas
Clyde Township Supervisor

erniem@clydetownshipscc.org

Treasurer Department
Jessica Compton
Clyde Township Treasurer

jessicac@clydetownshipscc.org

Treasurer Department
Angela Burgett
Clyde Township Deputy Treasurer

angelab@clydetownshipscc.org